Now accepting Telehealth appointments. Schedule a virtual visit.
Skip to main content

Testimonials & Reviews

4.93/5

Dr. Sean P. Nikravan, MD, FACE

Endocrinologists located in Newport Beach, CA

4.93/5 Star Rating
201 total reviews

Dr. Sean P. Nikravan, MD, FACE always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 201 reviews with an average rating of 4.93 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Sean P. Nikravan, MD, FACE below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Rodney E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/03/23
Well done. Thank you
Lourdes S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/02/23
Doctor and staff are very professional and friendly. Doctor answer all my questions
Richard P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/02/23
Very detailed and knowledgeable staff
Kenneth H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/27/23
Tammy’s the best!
Daniel R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/17/23
Dr. Sean Nikravan and his team have been an amazing help in my diabetic journey. I had been misdiagnosed before at other clinics as a type 2 diabetic but was soon to find out I was type 1 when I came to Dr. Sean’s office. This was a good help to me so that I would be able to get the proper treatment I needed. Since the first visit I have been feeling great with much more energy and have been able to get my glucose levels to normal levels again. I recommend anybody else looking to get help with their diabetes to come here as they will take care of you and give you proper treatment.
Sylvia P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/17/23
Explains everything in a manner that is understandable.
Cheryl A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/09/23
Dr Nikravan was very knowledgeable and explained things well. After arriving at the office, I got in right away.
Helen V.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/30/23
She is very knowledgeable, explains everything in detail, very kind. I feel I'm getting the very best care!
David C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/28/23
Caring, professional and extremely knowledgeable. Responsive to my needs
Amber H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/27/23
I walked away from my consultation feeling heard and hopeful. Friendly and professional staff.
Brenda S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/26/23
Always a pleasure to see Tiffany she is very patient and attentive to my questions! Always a smile on her face!
Cheryl H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/25/23
My experience was great at Dr Nikraven’s office. I met with Tiffany and she was so helpful! She was very knowledgeable, professional and friendly. I highly recommend and will gladly refer anyone who is in need of their services.
Cheryl H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/23/23
Tiffany was very helpful, professional, thorough and friendly. She really helped me to understand the issues I brought to her. I felt that I was in very good hands. After our visit yesterday, and with future meetings, I believe that I will get the answers I am looking for very soon. Much thanks and best regards. Cheryl Hoyt
Leila S.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/19/23
Great
Kenneth H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/15/23
Tammy’s the best!
Michael K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/14/23
Very friendly - greeted when entering -lovely waiting area- promptly seen and vitals taken. The PA Tammy was wonderful. Very thorough and attentive - looking forward to our next visit.
Dipti M.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/12/23
I love the Doctor, wish they had better management Team for front staff and how they handle patient requests.I am Concierge Patient and won’t continue as one. I do like Doctor Nikravan , not the Management of the practice.
Delia C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/06/23
I have been a long time patient of Dr. Nikravan for many years, have recommended family and friends as well. They still remain his patient to date. Definitely recommend Dr. Nikravan. Delia C,
Lisa F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/03/23
Wonderful and very professional to to work with regarding my medical condition. She listens, takes the time to explain and addresses her concerns and make collective decisions.
Carl F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/16/23
Dr Cheng is excellent. She went over my results in a professional manner and explained the pros and cons of each result.