Testimonials & Reviews

4.97/5

Dr. Sean P. Nikravan, MD, FACE

Endocrinologists located in Newport Beach, CA

4.97/5 Star Rating
118 total reviews

Dr. Sean P. Nikravan, MD, FACE always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 118 reviews with an average rating of 4.97 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Sean P. Nikravan, MD, FACE below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Carl F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/26/23
They are very professional and friendly. They explain everything to me when I show up for my appointments. Front staff is also very friendly and professional.
Ed L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/25/23
Dr Nikravan give excellent health care!
Ed L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/25/23
Doctor Nikravan is very thorough! He stays on top of my health issues which are many, since I’m an old man. He addresses all my questions and concerns.
Angela G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/24/23
Dr Nikravan is very knowledgeable and very personable. He is willing to offer detailed explanations and recommendations. I have great confidence in him as my endocrinologist.
Kathleen T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/19/23
Great. Dr. Nikravan is very caring and his staff is wonderful. Highly recommended
Kimberlee K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/10/23
Had answers to my questions. Listen and was well educated about Thyroid autoimmune. Thabk you
Sima G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/08/23
Very professional run office with a great team knowledge able medical team
Ben H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/06/23
Incredible service and attention paid to the patient. I could not be happier with the service!
Wayne W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/04/23
Always a great experience with top notch staff who know the business!
SUSAN G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/28/22
Dr. Nikravan provided me with the very best care for my thyroid issue. He is congenial and thorough. He used state of the art equipment to determine my status. I didn’t have to wait and he was able to explain my status in clear and understandable language. I highly recommend him.
Heather H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/28/22
Very helpful and professional medical team! They accommodated my needs and helped me even from 3000 miles away. I flew there to have a thyroid RFA, which was an easy and positive experience. A week after the procedure I experienced better breathing and 90% reduction in wheezing which I have had chronically for three years. They're excellent about thorough follow-up as well. I have been very pleased with Dr Nikravan, with Julia Murphy PA, and with their whole team. Thank you!!
Michael F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/28/22
Dr Nikraven is a pioneer of RFA (Radio Frequency Ablation). I had a large nodule on my Thyroid that was affecting my voice. Any other doctor would have done surgery and removed my Thyroid. Dr Nikraven performed RFA, non-surgical, and my nodule is almost gone. Superstar!!
Nicholas F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/15/22
I found Ms. Murphy to be Friendly, Thorough, and Professional
Prem R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/15/22
Julia is simply great and makes the whole experience easy, better and comfortable. Absolutely love how she provides the care. She is thoughtful, patient and makes your convenience top priority. With her diagnosis and treatments I see my problem being a thing of the past. Whole team over there is great and easily accessible through patient portal, emails and phone.
Boris D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/14/22
I am so thankful to have discovered Dr. Nikravan's practice. Professional, state-of-the-art, compassionate, and honest/dedicated attention. Perfect ensemble for best health!
Barbra H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/30/22
Dr. Nikravan IS and has always been the best endocrinologist doctor!!! He’s very knowledgeable, careful, thorough, and very kind!!! I trust him completely!!! I’m grateful for his care of me and my Thyroid!!!
John C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/30/22
DR. NIKRAVAN IS A GREAT DOCTOR AND VERY KNOWLEDGEABLE ABOUT HOW TO TREAT MY DIABETES. VERY FRIENDLY PERSON.
JOHN C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/30/22
Tiffany Cheng is so helpful and friendly. She's always so concerned about your well being and health. She is a pleasure to be with.
John C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/30/22
Always so nice and helpful. Tiffany always takes her job seriously.
Francisco C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/27/22
Very good and straightforward Dr. I’ve been coming to Dr Nikravan for 5 years and I am very pleased with the results.