Testimonials & Reviews

4.94/5

Dr. Sean P. Nikravan, MD, FACE

Endocrinologists located in Newport Beach, CA

49 total reviews

Dr. Sean P. Nikravan, MD, FACE always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 49 reviews with an average rating of 4.94 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Sean P. Nikravan, MD, FACE below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Patricia R.
Submitted 01/06/22
Great staff! Dr Nikravan is very knowledgeable and explains things very clearly! This is an excellent practice!
Sedigheh J.
Submitted 01/05/22
The procedure was fast and the staff were courteous.
Carl F.
Submitted 12/14/21
It was great seeing Dr Chen this morning. She explained everything to me as we went thru my results. She gave me the pros and cons which was great for me to gain a better understanding of everything associated with my health and well being.
Norman P.
Submitted 12/10/21
Dr. Nikravan goes beyond the norm and gets very involved in all details that affect his patients. He gets very involved with your issues. He will spend as much time with you answering any and all of your questions. I HIGHLY recommend him.
Marisa S.
Submitted 12/09/21
Excellent service!!!
Cecile W.
Submitted 12/08/21
Excellent Tiffany was so kind and caring and listened to my concerns and she was a very good teacher and I could understand what I needed to know about my thyroid condition I would recommend her to anyone I give her an A+
Lu H.
Submitted 12/08/21
Doctors here are very nice and professional.
Erin M.
Submitted 12/08/21
Tiffany Cheng is very knowledgeable and detailed. I appreciate her guidance of me and her patience with me. She has a great way about her. I feel very lucky to have found this practice where Dr Nikravan and Tiffany Cheng have put me on a path towards stabilizing my Thyroid. My hair has stopped falling out and I am sleeping better than I have in a long time.
Natalie B.
Submitted 12/03/21
Best. Doctors. Ever.
Beatrice C.
Submitted 12/03/21
I thank God for Dr. SEAN AND HIS GREAT TEAM. I put my blood order in today. Have a Wonderful weekrend
Heather P.
Submitted 12/02/21
Ms. Cheng is incredibly thorough and informative, and she took a lot of time to listen to me and answer my questions, which is of the utmost importance to me with any medical professional.
John C.
Submitted 12/01/21
ALWAYS FRIENDLY AND VERY INFORMATIVE ON MY DIABETES TREATMENT AND EXPLAINS TEST RESULTS TO ME SO I CAN SEE WHAT I NEED TO DO TO IMPROVE MY BLOOD SUGAR LEVEL.
John C.
Submitted 12/01/21
Very friendly and informative on my diabetes control.
Derek M.
Submitted 12/01/21
Dr. Nikravan’s entire staff are all world-class awesome!!!
Jean S.
Submitted 11/29/21
Appointments are always on time and thorough
Violeta D.
Submitted 11/29/21
Thanks for your support
Patricia C.
Submitted 11/24/21
Just started going to this new Doctor Dr Nikravan , so far he is very thorough and his staff is very professional and helpful.
GLEN C.
Submitted 11/23/21
Very informative.
Gertrude M.
Submitted 11/22/21
Such a wonderful office. Very efficiently run.
Peter A.
Submitted 11/22/21
Dr Nikravan and his team are excellent. He is triple board certified in Endocrinology & Metabolism, Clinical Lipidology, and Internal Medicine. He is very proactive and organized in managing his busy patient caseload, working closely with his assistant Tiffany (who is excellent in her own rights), by dictating notes to your chart, then carefully reviewing and explaining lab results, and your best care options. His practices is busy, but efficient, and the front desk staff are very patient-centric and helpful. Finding a great doctor is rare (!), but after almost a year of working with him, I can highly recommend Dr Nikravan.