Now accepting Telehealth appointments. Schedule a virtual visit.
Skip to main content

Testimonials & Reviews

4.93/5

Dr. Sean P. Nikravan, MD, FACE

Endocrinologists located in Newport Beach, CA

4.93/5 Star Rating
203 total reviews

Dr. Sean P. Nikravan, MD, FACE always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 203 reviews with an average rating of 4.93 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Sean P. Nikravan, MD, FACE below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Dino D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/21/24
Tammy was very good. Spent ample time with me to explain everything and was very clear.
David P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/03/24
Dr. Nikravan is a very good Doctor. He seems to really care and has dine much to improve my health over the last few years.
Lance B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/19/24
Tammy was wonderful. She thoroughly addressed all my concerns and covered what the plan of action was to begin treating my issues via tele-med call. Looking forward to getting better. I feel like I'm in good hands. Thank you!
Barbara L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/05/24
The doctor is very personable and is very thorough.
Ellen C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/28/24
Tammy Huynh is professional and knowledgeable.
GEORGIA H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/15/24
Tammy is very friendly and concerned of my personal wellbeing and how it affects my sugars with stress. Makes sure I understand how to take my meds and why. I’m very comfortable with her and love that we talk every month about my labs.
Allysa H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/06/24
Friendly, Listens to my concerns. Seems knowledgeable of my labs and health issues
E S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/02/24
Dr. Nikravan is very knowledgeable. His office has wonderful staff.
John C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/31/24
Always friendly and keeps me informed on the latest medical medications and devices to help me with my diabetes.
Jane M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/21/24
Refreshingly thorough, efficient, and kind - not easy to be all 3 at once! Very grateful!
Kimberlee K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/14/24
Thank you for listening and understanding after a year of no answers. Dr Nikravan said he’ll have me back to normal within the year! And I do!!! Thank you to Julie and Tiffany who have walked me through the dance of the right amount of medication and the correct medication.
Sally M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/21/23
Always the best treatment. I think Tiffany has been very good for me. She treats me with the best possible way.
Jim W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/19/23
Great appointment and good information from PA and Dr Making appointment could be improved. Calls take 15-30 min to answer and texts were not returned.
Gail S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/05/23
I’m impressed how well the medical team addresses my concerns and took time to explain and answer my questions. I also received a follow up call with answers to additional questions. They were very prompt in getting the information I requested.
Linda M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/28/23
Very friendly & always explain things well.
Romina R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/27/23
Excellent communication by Tiffany of current labs & plan of treatment. Tiffany actively listens to concerns and answers all questions. Truly believe Tiffany has changed our health for the better over the past year since we started with her.
Donald H.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/17/23
Don would have liked to also see Dr but he was in surgery.
Patricia R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/17/23
Tiffany is always very bright and knowledgeable! She is an excellent provider!
Jennifer M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/15/23
Great experience ! Very organized and professional.
Trevor G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/11/23
Great doctor and very helpful.