Now accepting Telehealth appointments. Schedule a virtual visit.
Skip to main content

Testimonials & Reviews

4.93/5

Dr. Sean P. Nikravan, MD, FACE

Endocrinologists located in Newport Beach, CA

4.93/5 Star Rating
196 total reviews

Dr. Sean P. Nikravan, MD, FACE always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 196 reviews with an average rating of 4.93 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Sean P. Nikravan, MD, FACE below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

E S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/02/24
Dr. Nikravan is very knowledgeable. His office has wonderful staff.
John C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/31/24
Always friendly and keeps me informed on the latest medical medications and devices to help me with my diabetes.
Jane M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/21/24
Refreshingly thorough, efficient, and kind - not easy to be all 3 at once! Very grateful!
Kimberlee K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/14/24
Thank you for listening and understanding after a year of no answers. Dr Nikravan said he’ll have me back to normal within the year! And I do!!! Thank you to Julie and Tiffany who have walked me through the dance of the right amount of medication and the correct medication.
Sally M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/21/23
Always the best treatment. I think Tiffany has been very good for me. She treats me with the best possible way.
Jim W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/19/23
Great appointment and good information from PA and Dr Making appointment could be improved. Calls take 15-30 min to answer and texts were not returned.
Gail S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/05/23
I’m impressed how well the medical team addresses my concerns and took time to explain and answer my questions. I also received a follow up call with answers to additional questions. They were very prompt in getting the information I requested.
Linda M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/28/23
Very friendly & always explain things well.
Romina R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/27/23
Excellent communication by Tiffany of current labs & plan of treatment. Tiffany actively listens to concerns and answers all questions. Truly believe Tiffany has changed our health for the better over the past year since we started with her.
Donald H.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/17/23
Don would have liked to also see Dr but he was in surgery.
Patricia R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/17/23
Tiffany is always very bright and knowledgeable! She is an excellent provider!
Jennifer M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/15/23
Great experience ! Very organized and professional.
Trevor G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/11/23
Great doctor and very helpful.
MARIEFRANC A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/10/23
Tammy was very patient and explained my blood test results. She is very knowledgeable and thorough and she did a complete evaluation of my thyroid condition.
Lisa F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/10/23
Once again Tiffany has exceeded my expectations and has gone above and beyond to treat me with kindness, care and compassion. One of the best by far. A truly valuable asset to the medical family. If I could rate her more than 5 stars I would. She listens and values your time.
Rodney E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/03/23
Well done. Thank you
Lourdes S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/02/23
Doctor and staff are very professional and friendly. Doctor answer all my questions
Richard P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/02/23
Very detailed and knowledgeable staff
Kenneth H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/27/23
Tammy’s the best!
Daniel R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/17/23
Dr. Sean Nikravan and his team have been an amazing help in my diabetic journey. I had been misdiagnosed before at other clinics as a type 2 diabetic but was soon to find out I was type 1 when I came to Dr. Sean’s office. This was a good help to me so that I would be able to get the proper treatment I needed. Since the first visit I have been feeling great with much more energy and have been able to get my glucose levels to normal levels again. I recommend anybody else looking to get help with their diabetes to come here as they will take care of you and give you proper treatment.