Testimonials & Reviews

4.96/5

Dr. Sean P. Nikravan, MD, FACE

Endocrinologists located in Newport Beach, CA

81 total reviews

Dr. Sean P. Nikravan, MD, FACE always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 81 reviews with an average rating of 4.96 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Sean P. Nikravan, MD, FACE below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Gay Lynn W.
Submitted 06/16/22
Dr Nikravan is very professional and obviously cares about his patients good health. I would recommend him to others.
Zohreh J.
Submitted 05/17/22
Knowledgeable Pleasant Professional
Andrea S.
Submitted 05/11/22
Life Changing
Lisa H.
Submitted 05/05/22
I feel fortunate to have Ms.Cheng as my PA-C. She is a pleasure to work with and very thorough. Ms. Cheng was able to assess my general health concerns and quickly discern next steps. Highly recommend.
ALAN J.
Submitted 05/04/22
Tiffan was excellent
Janine V.
Submitted 05/03/22
Tiffany is great! Always very thorough with her information & takes the time to answer my questions.
Carl F.
Submitted 05/03/22
Tiffany was excellent today. She installed the glucose monitoring patch today. The best part is the she not only installed it but explained the process as well as why I needed it and when to scan. The whole team at Dr Nikravan’s office is awesome. They are always friendly and professional and they have my health as their best interest.
Mary P.
Submitted 05/03/22
I have had the very best experience with Ms Murphy, Dr. Nickravin and team. The entire practice has the can do attitude, high energy, proactive and responsive. My health is improving each day because of their support.
Darlene B.
Submitted 04/26/22
Outstanding. Thoughtful questions and answers. Did not feel rushed.
Nanci Z.
Submitted 04/11/22
Dr N was very friendly, on time , professional, and explained everything to me So I could comprehend. I feel very fortunate to be a patient of Dr Nikravan’s
Christine N.
Submitted 04/06/22
Very clear and thorough descriptions and explanations. Willingness to repeat information. No rushing through appointment. Gave printed results of labs.
Linda A.
Submitted 03/30/22
I’ve been a longtime patient of Dr Nikravan and always receive the most professional and caring treatment. He always makes sure I understand the various treatment options that are available to me! I feel he is always looking out for my best interests! A wonderful dr to have on your side!!
Kelly G.
Submitted 03/29/22
Best
Fadi N.
Submitted 03/25/22
Professional Patience Details
Pamela T.
Submitted 03/24/22
Very nice Professional and makes sure you understand what he’s saying
Darlene N.
Submitted 03/23/22
Dr Nikravan is phenomenal and goes above and beyond for his patients. He is passionate and caring . Im so blessed and thankful to be a patient of his for the past 10 years.
Patricia C.
Submitted 03/21/22
Dr Cheng is so wonderful! She explains everything and is a very good listener, I never feel rushed when talking to her.
Thu Thuy L.
Submitted 03/17/22
Ms Julia did a great job with my first time visit, she explain everything to me in a very clear manner. She was also kind and friendly. All of the staff was great. Great experience with Dr Sean Nikravan. He really took his time to explain my conditions with me and perform the ultrasound instead of the technician. Highly recommend this Dr office. Thank you again.
Joy W.
Submitted 03/12/22
Very efficient and informative Great job
Peter C.
Submitted 03/04/22
Pure rock star! So knowledgeable and thorough. The entire office staff is wonderful truthfully!