Testimonials & Reviews

4.95/5

Dr. Sean P. Nikravan, MD, FACE

Endocrinologists located in Newport Beach, CA

88 total reviews

Dr. Sean P. Nikravan, MD, FACE always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 88 reviews with an average rating of 4.95 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Sean P. Nikravan, MD, FACE below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Robert W.
Submitted 09/28/22
She genuinely cares about my situation and has concerns for my well being. Great experience in every visit and every phone call.
Tracy H.
Submitted 09/27/22
I was very pleasantly surprised at how bright and attentive Tiffany was during our meeting. She was a good listener and asked astute questions. She gave me the sense that she digested what I told her, assimilated it, and was reasonably successful in transmitting that information to the doctor.
Victoria C.
Submitted 09/21/22
Tiffany is real caring ,very professional And goes above and beyond to help Me and my issues I trust her and feel bless to have her as my PA
Redencion C.
Submitted 09/16/22
Knowledgeable, caring and pleasant.
Jonathan V.
Submitted 09/15/22
A+!!!!
Hilario M.
Submitted 09/15/22
Wander full
Negin T.
Submitted 09/13/22
Very professional and experienced team !
Gay Lynn W.
Submitted 06/16/22
Dr Nikravan is very professional and obviously cares about his patients good health. I would recommend him to others.
Zohreh J.
Submitted 05/17/22
Knowledgeable Pleasant Professional
Andrea S.
Submitted 05/11/22
Life Changing
Lisa H.
Submitted 05/05/22
I feel fortunate to have Ms.Cheng as my PA-C. She is a pleasure to work with and very thorough. Ms. Cheng was able to assess my general health concerns and quickly discern next steps. Highly recommend.
ALAN J.
Submitted 05/04/22
Tiffan was excellent
Janine V.
Submitted 05/03/22
Tiffany is great! Always very thorough with her information & takes the time to answer my questions.
Carl F.
Submitted 05/03/22
Tiffany was excellent today. She installed the glucose monitoring patch today. The best part is the she not only installed it but explained the process as well as why I needed it and when to scan. The whole team at Dr Nikravan’s office is awesome. They are always friendly and professional and they have my health as their best interest.
Mary P.
Submitted 05/03/22
I have had the very best experience with Ms Murphy, Dr. Nickravin and team. The entire practice has the can do attitude, high energy, proactive and responsive. My health is improving each day because of their support.
Darlene B.
Submitted 04/26/22
Outstanding. Thoughtful questions and answers. Did not feel rushed.
Nanci Z.
Submitted 04/11/22
Dr N was very friendly, on time , professional, and explained everything to me So I could comprehend. I feel very fortunate to be a patient of Dr Nikravan’s
Christine N.
Submitted 04/06/22
Very clear and thorough descriptions and explanations. Willingness to repeat information. No rushing through appointment. Gave printed results of labs.
Linda A.
Submitted 03/30/22
I’ve been a longtime patient of Dr Nikravan and always receive the most professional and caring treatment. He always makes sure I understand the various treatment options that are available to me! I feel he is always looking out for my best interests! A wonderful dr to have on your side!!
Kelly G.
Submitted 03/29/22
Best