Now accepting Telehealth appointments. Schedule a virtual visit.
Skip to main content

Testimonials & Reviews

4.93/5

Dr. Sean P. Nikravan, MD, FACE

Endocrinologists located in Newport Beach, CA

4.93/5 Star Rating
203 total reviews

Dr. Sean P. Nikravan, MD, FACE always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 203 reviews with an average rating of 4.93 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Sean P. Nikravan, MD, FACE below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Saif K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/12/23
Detail oriented staff but also quick
James W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/12/23
Dr. Nikravan is kind, attentive to what's going on with patients (things that you might not even think to mention unless asked), and also any expressed concerns, and uses the latest technology and treatment methodology. He also shows great judgment in hiring, his staff are likewise super helpful and kind, the office is great (very nice and also easy to get to and park), I can't recommend his practice highly enough!
Patricia L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/11/23
Dr. Nikravan is an excellent caring doctor.He manages my medical issues and gets appropriate tests done quickly. He’s simply great.
Joy W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/10/23
Very informative and timely service.
Steven F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/10/23
Tiffany is an incredible asset to your office. Great patient communication.
Danila D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/04/23
Excellent super-focused and personalized hands-on care. Great Doctor and awesome team.
Robert C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/01/23
Great
Erin R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/01/23
Every person including front desk have been so helpful and so kind
Beverly B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/29/23
I called the office about my sore back and Tammy immediately accessed the problem and took great care of me Thank you Tammy !
Anwar K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/29/23
Thank you very much for a great care. I feel very healthy and my A1C controlled thanks to Dr. Nikravan advice and directions
Steven R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/28/23
Tiffany Cheng is an excellent PA and very knowledgeable in endocrinology field. She listens to you and is very thorough in finding a solution for your problem. I would highly recommend her.
Barbara H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/26/23
Educated more about my hypoglycemia problem. Was given a new device to check my bs. Which is so much easier for me.
Pauline P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/23/23
Very personable, through and addressed all my concerns
Rebecca B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/07/23
Tiffany is excellent. She took lots of time explaining results of tests I have had and as well possible treatment. She had a great listening ear. She is one of the very best PA's i have been to and with my disorder i have seen a lot! Thank you Tiffany. I have recommended you to my friend.
Seblehiwot A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/09/23
I had the best experience with Dr. Sean Nikravan and his whole team. They are very caring and listening to your questions.
Rhonda W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/08/23
Efficient, thorough and on time.
Jeffrey F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/07/23
Dr Nikravan Is a very knowledgeable and up to date on the latest technology. Dr that listens to my concerns and creates a treatment plan that give me back my quality of life.
Linda G.
1/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/02/23
Excellent
Corinne L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/16/23
Perfect
Laura S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/11/23
Dr. Ching is the best!