Now accepting Telehealth appointments. Schedule a virtual visit.
Skip to main content

Testimonials & Reviews

4.93/5

Dr. Sean P. Nikravan, MD, FACE

Endocrinologists located in Newport Beach, CA

4.93/5 Star Rating
203 total reviews

Dr. Sean P. Nikravan, MD, FACE always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 203 reviews with an average rating of 4.93 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Sean P. Nikravan, MD, FACE below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Barbra H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/30/22
Dr. Nikravan IS and has always been the best endocrinologist doctor!!! He’s very knowledgeable, careful, thorough, and very kind!!! I trust him completely!!! I’m grateful for his care of me and my Thyroid!!!
John C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/30/22
DR. NIKRAVAN IS A GREAT DOCTOR AND VERY KNOWLEDGEABLE ABOUT HOW TO TREAT MY DIABETES. VERY FRIENDLY PERSON.
JOHN C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/30/22
Tiffany Cheng is so helpful and friendly. She's always so concerned about your well being and health. She is a pleasure to be with.
John C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/30/22
Always so nice and helpful. Tiffany always takes her job seriously.
Francisco C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/27/22
Very good and straightforward Dr. I’ve been coming to Dr Nikravan for 5 years and I am very pleased with the results.
Jennifer M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/16/22
Great experience! Everyone is so nice in this office . I had my first appointment with Tiffany and Dr. Nikravan yesterday for my thyroid/Hashimotos . They are very knowledgeable and took the time to listen and explain everything to me . Very happy
Robert W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/15/22
Great team!!! Appreciate their attention to my health.
Darlene B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/15/22
Detailed and supportive.
Redencion C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/08/22
Dr. Nikravan took time to explain to us my problem and the treatment . He is knowledgeable and caring doctor.
Bruce S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/05/22
As always..the very best. Professional and complete. I don’t know where I’d be without you all. Thank you..Dr Bruce J. Spera
Linda D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/02/22
Office and staff are very organized and professional.
Mana E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/28/22
Dr. Nikravan is Truly the BEST doctor. He is very knowledgeable, caring and attentive. Highly recommend him. His office staff and team are also very friendly and helpful. You will be under the best care in his office.
Christine N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/25/22
Very thorough review of tests. She will send me the report of our discussion, as well as follow-up referrals and labs for upcoming appts. Tiffany is terrific!
Jeannine W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/23/22
Words cannot express the gratitude our family has for Dr. Nikravan, his kind and attentive staff, in addition to Julia Murphy PA-C. It took about 4 to 5 Endocrinologists over the years whom were not taking my daughters situation seriously, to find our way to this office. Turns out my daughter's situation is very serious, and could be life-threatening if not manage properly. From our very first appointment, our daughter's care has been stellar. The attention to detail, their genuine interest in trying to help, and they're kind disposition, is so incredibly rare to find these days in the medical field. I am awe struck by the constant communication that remains open at all times, especially during times of uncertainty when my daughter's health starts to destabilize. The office is always on point in returning phone calls and responding to emails. This is such a luxury as post covid mentality has given way to medical facilities treating their patients like second and third class citizens, by not answering phones and getting back to them when it's convenient for them. In closing, if you're searching for excellent care without judgment, call Dr. Nikravan's office today
Donna M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/14/22
I’ve been going to Doctor Nikravan for my thyroid issues for many years. He’s an excellent listener, diagnostician, and also really cares about his patients. I really appreciate Dr Nikravan and his wonderful staff, and wanted to say thanks for everything!
Robert W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/28/22
She genuinely cares about my situation and has concerns for my well being. Great experience in every visit and every phone call.
Tracy H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/27/22
I was very pleasantly surprised at how bright and attentive Tiffany was during our meeting. She was a good listener and asked astute questions. She gave me the sense that she digested what I told her, assimilated it, and was reasonably successful in transmitting that information to the doctor.
Victoria C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/21/22
Tiffany is real caring ,very professional And goes above and beyond to help Me and my issues I trust her and feel bless to have her as my PA
Redencion C.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/16/22
Knowledgeable, caring and pleasant.
Jonathan V.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/15/22
A+!!!!